Stepping out of my comfort zone…

Well I start prac on Monday and I thought I might get this ICT ball rolling with a little question/introduction session for my class. I am blessed but scared stiff that I will spend the next 3 weeks in a class that is laptopped! Each learner has access to all the lessons as I conduct them and I am not sure how this will go but time will tell I guess. Meanwhile I have used an Educreations application to introduce myself to my class and get them to create their own lesson/introduction back to me.

Hopefully, the class will receive a link via email on Monday morning that will take them to our class posting board. Fingers crossed it works….

Leave a Reply

